"New Generation of Scholars Prepared to Innovate and Ready to Produce Excellence"

Meet the
Board of Directors: 

Jahmani S.A. Sealy, Chairman & Co- Founder

Gayathri Krishnakumar, Vice Chairwoman

Morgan D. Lee, Secretary

Christopher K. Boyce, Treasurer & Co- Founder

Jasmine Hwang, Co- Founder & Director

Nicole A. Thompson, Director

Meet the Management Team: 

Jahmani S.A. Sealy,
Chief Executive Officer
Email: jsealy@theboycefoundation.org

Fariha Chowdhury,
Chief Operating Officer
Email: fchowdhury@theboycefoundation.org

Christopher K. Boyce,

Chief Financial Officer 

Email: cboyce@theboycefoundation.org

Rachel Yakubov,
Event Coordinator
Email: ryakubov@theboycefoundation.org

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.